Onlineshop
Konfigurator
Image is not available

„Für Sie bewegen wir die Welt“

„We move the world for you“

Your satisfaction is our ultimate goal

Services with passion

Achieving more together

Quality is what drives us

arrow
arrow

Welcome to Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH

Solutions are where our strengths lie

Maximum satisfaction for our customers throughout the world is of key importance to us. Our specialists and applications engineers are on hand as competent partners to help you develop solutions for your field of application – from the initial consultancy meeting right through to final implementation.

To our solutions

Our sectors

As a supplier of mechanical drive components and small sub-assemblies we offer innovative products and customised solutions. Our highly qualified specialists have a wealth of cross-sectoral expertise at their disposal.

To the sectors page

We move the world for you

Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH is your regional, national and international point of contact for innovative products and solutions. Critical to the success of our company are more than 35 highly-motivated and highly-qualified employees as well as four trainees who maintain direct contact with our customers.

To the Team page

Online store – more than 100,000 items

Whether it’s spare parts, standard parts or special components that you need, as an industry customer we can offer you a solution adapted to your procurement process with our online store. Spare parts delivery – subject to stock availability – is possible within 24 hours.

To the online store

Time for change! Our new eShop

You can shop online at Klocke for a long time. But it’s time for a change, from now on the intensively revised eShop for you is online and still 365 days a year easy to use. We have completely renewed the eShop to offer you a clearer and more relaxed product overview. More than 40,000 […]

Mehr erfahren Read more

Toothed pulleys according to drawing from synchronous waves

Do you need a high-quality toothed pulleys by drawing? But you don’t want or can’t wait 6 weeks for your pulleys? We have a solution for you! In just 1/3 of the time, we work synchronous waves to pulleys according to drawing and save you a lot of waiting and possibly downtime. Our manufacturing capabilities […]

Mehr erfahren Read more

Onlineshop
Konfigurator
Image is not available

„Für Sie bewegen wir die Welt“

Qualität bewegt uns

Ihre Zufriedenheit ist unser Ziel

Mehr bewegen im Verbund

Dienstleistungen aus Leidenschaft

arrow
arrow

Willkommen bei der Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH

Lösungen – Das sind unsere Stärken

Die hohe Zufriedenheit unserer Kunden weltweit ist uns wichtig. Unsere Spezialisten und Anwendungstechniker stehen Ihnen als kompetente Partner bei der Entwicklung von Lösungen für Ihren Einsatzbereich zur Verfügung - vom ersten Beratungsgespräch bis zur finalen Umsetzung.

Zu unseren Lösungen

Branchen – Hier sind wir für Sie tätig

Als Zulieferer für mechanische Antriebskomponenten und Kleinbaugruppen bieten wir Ihnen innovative Produkte und individuelle Lösungen. Unsere hochqualifizierten Spezialisten verfügen über branchenübergreifendes Know-How.

Zur Branchenseite

Für Sie bewegen wir die Welt

Die Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH ist regional, national und auch international Ihr Ansprechpartner für innovative Produkte und Lösungen. Zum Erfolg unseres Unternehmens tragen mehr als 35 hoch motivierte und qualifizierte Mitarbeiter bei, die im direkten Kontakt zu unseren Kunden stehen.

Zur Teamseite

Onlineshop – Über 100.000 Artikel

Ob Sie Ersatzteile, Standardteile oder spezielle Komponenten benötigen, mit unserem Onlineshop bieten wir Ihnen als Industriekunde eine auf ihren Einkaufsprozess abgestimmte Lösung. Die Lieferung von Ersatzteilen ist – Lagerbestand vorausgesetzt – innerhalb von 24 Stunden möglich.

Zum Onlineshop

Der neue Rollenriemen BRECOroll

Der BRECOroll ist eine Neuentwicklung, bei dem Rollen in die Zähne des Riemens integriert sind. Mit diesem Produkt zielt BRECO auf den Anwendungsbereich der Material-Transporttechnik. Zahnriemen, die für Materialtransportaufgaben eingesetzt werden, sind meist sehr lang. Fast immer liegt das Lasttrum des Riemens in einer Auflageschiene, die den Riemen seitlich führt und die die Gewichtskräfte der […]

Mehr erfahren Read more

Zeit für Veränderung! Unser neuer eShop!

Online einkaufen können Sie bei Klocke schon länger. Aber es ist Zeit für eine Veränderung, deswegen ist ab sofort der intensiv überarbeitete eShop für Sie online und nach wie vor 365 Tage im Jahr einfach bedienbar. Wir haben den eShop rundum erneuert um Ihnen eine übersichtlichere und aufgelockertere Produktübersicht zu bieten. Über 40.000 Standardartikel sind […]

Mehr erfahren Read more