Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH
Senner Straße 151
33659 Bielefeld

Head office
Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: info@klocke-antrieb.de
Online store: shop.klocke-antrieb.de

Please send inquiries directly to rfq@klocke-antrieb.de.
Orders can be sent directly to order@klocke-antrieb.de.

The Klocke team is on hand for all your questions, problems and suggestions. Feel free to get in touch with us directly. We would be only too happy to help.


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott
Chief Executive Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: t.kott@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: t.kott@klocke-antrieb.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte
Head of Sales - Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -47
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: m.schulte@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -47
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: m.schulte@klocke-antrieb.de

Michael Schulte

Andreas Stranig

Andreas Stranig
Head of Finance - Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: a.stranig@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: a.stranig@klocke-antrieb.de

Andreas Stranig


Sebastian Ahrens

Sebastian Ahrens
Leader of Field Service

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -37
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobil: +49 (175) 564 48 33
E-Mail: s.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -37
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobile: +49 (175) 564 48 33
e-Mail: s.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Sebastian Ahrens

Michael De Witte

Michael De Witte
Key-Account-Manager

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -70
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -41
Mobil: +49 (151) 62517617
E-Mail: m.dewitte@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -70
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -41
Mobile: +49 (151) 62517617
e-Mail: m.dewitte@klocke-antrieb.de

Michael De Witte

Mathias Israel

Mathias Israel
Application Technician

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -42
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobil: +49 (171) 8 71 30 67
E-Mail: m.israel@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -42
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobile: +49 (171) 8 71 30 67
e-Mail: m.israel@klocke-antrieb.de

Mathias Israel

Ansgar Niemeyer

Ansgar Niemeyer
Application Technician

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -43
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobil: +49 (171) 8 70 92 71
E-Mail: a.niemeyer@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -43
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobile: +49 (171) 8 70 92 71
e-Mail: a.niemeyer@klocke-antrieb.de

Ansgar Niemeyer


Karsten Jäschke

Karsten Jäschke
Leader of Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -53
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: k.jaeschke@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -53
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: k.jaeschke@klocke-antrieb.de

Karsten Jäschke

Peter Geilhardt

Peter Geilhardt
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -49
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: p.geilhardt@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -49
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: p.geilhardt@klocke-antrieb.de

Peter Geilhardt

Martina Jäschke

Martina Jäschke
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -56
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -56
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66

Martina Jäschke

Sabine Kottwitz

Sabine Kottwitz
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -45
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: s.kottwitz@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -45
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: s.kottwitz@klocke-antrieb.de

Sabine Kottwitz

André Pfeiffer

André Pfeiffer
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -48
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: a.pfeiffer@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -48
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: a.pfeiffer@klocke-antrieb.de

André Pfeiffer

Jan Spilker

Jan Spilker
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -50
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: j.spilker@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -50
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: j.spilker@klocke-antrieb.de

Jan Spilker


Antonia Hergert

Antonia Hergert
Leader of Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -21
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: a.hergert@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -21
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: a.hergert@klocke-antrieb.de

Antonia Hergert

Dagmar Blotevogel

Dagmar Blotevogel
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -46
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: d.blotevogel@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -46
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: d.blotevogel@klocke-antrieb.de

Dagmar Blotevogel

Anja Mertensmeier

Anja Mertensmeier
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -71
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: a.mertensmeier@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -71
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: a.mertensmeier@klocke-antrieb.de

Anja Mertensmeier

Alyssa Schmalbeck

Alyssa Schmalbeck
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -55
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: a.schmalbeck@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -55
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: a.schmalbeck@klocke-antrieb.de

Alyssa Schmalbeck


Sven Büssing

Sven Büssing
Purchasing Agent

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -40
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
E-Mail: s.buessing@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -40
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
e-Mail: s.buessing@klocke-antrieb.de

Sven Büssing

Marie Oertmann

Marie Oertmann
Purchasing Agent

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -72
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -72
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77

Marie Oertmann

Bianca Schnepf

Bianca Schnepf
Purchasing Agent

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -58
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
E-Mail: b.schnepf@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -58
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
e-Mail: b.schnepf@klocke-antrieb.de

Bianca Schnepf


Patrick Dahnke

Patrick Dahnke
Accountant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -82
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: p.dahnke@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -82
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: p.dahnke@klocke-antrieb.de

Patrick Dahnke

Silke Flachmann

Silke Flachmann
Accountant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -81
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: s.flachmann@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -81
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: s.flachmann@klocke-antrieb.de

Silke Flachmann


Andreas Hengst

Andreas Hengst
Head of Logistics

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -52
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -44
E-Mail: a.hengst@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -52
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -44
e-Mail: a.hengst@klocke-antrieb.de

Andreas Hengst


Ann-Christin Glemnitz

Ann-Christin Glemnitz
Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -20
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: a.glemnitz@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -20
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: a.glemnitz@klocke-antrieb.de

Ann-Christin Glemnitz


Roman Kallweit

Roman Kallweit
IT Coordinator

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -64
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: r.kallweit@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -64
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: r.kallweit@klocke-antrieb.de

Roman Kallweit

Direct contact with Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH.

Your inquiry will reach us via this contact form. Our consultants will respond promptly.

Firm *
Title *
Name *
Surname *
Street / no.
Post code
City/town
e-Mail address * Phone *
Fax
Webadresse
Message *
* Mandatory