Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH
Senner Straße 151
33659 Bielefeld

Head office
Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: info@klocke-antrieb.de
Online store: shop.klocke-antrieb.de

Please send inquiries directly to rfq@klocke-antrieb.de.
Orders can be sent directly to order@klocke-antrieb.de.

An overview of all important e-mail addresses can be found in the download area or click here.

The Klocke team is on hand for all your questions, problems and suggestions. Feel free to get in touch with us directly. We would be only too happy to help.


Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott
Managing Director

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: t.kott@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: t.kott@klocke-antrieb.de

Dipl.-Ing. (FH) Thorsten Kott

Michael Schulte

Michael Schulte
Head of Sales - Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -47
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: m.schulte@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -47
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: m.schulte@klocke-antrieb.de

Michael Schulte

Andreas Stranig

Andreas Stranig
Head of Finance - Authorised Officer

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: a.stranig@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: a.stranig@klocke-antrieb.de

Andreas Stranig


Sebastian Ahrens

Sebastian Ahrens
Leader of Field Service

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -37
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobil: +49 (175) 564 48 33
E-Mail: s.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -37
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobile: +49 (175) 564 48 33
e-Mail: s.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Sebastian Ahrens

Mathias Israel

Mathias Israel
Application Technician

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -42
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobil: +49 (171) 8 71 30 67
E-Mail: m.israel@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -42
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobile: +49 (171) 8 71 30 67
e-Mail: m.israel@klocke-antrieb.de

Mathias Israel

Ansgar Niemeyer

Ansgar Niemeyer
Application Technician

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -43
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobil: +49 (171) 8 70 92 71
E-Mail: a.niemeyer@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -43
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
Mobile: +49 (171) 8 70 92 71
e-Mail: a.niemeyer@klocke-antrieb.de

Ansgar Niemeyer

Peter Geilhardt

Peter Geilhardt
Application Technician

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -49
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: p.geilhardt@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -49
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: p.geilhardt@klocke-antrieb.de

Peter Geilhardt


Karsten Jäschke

Karsten Jäschke
Leader of Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -53
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: k.jaeschke@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -53
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: k.jaeschke@klocke-antrieb.de

Karsten Jäschke

Sabine Kottwitz

Sabine Kottwitz
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -45
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: s.kottwitz@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -45
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: s.kottwitz@klocke-antrieb.de

Sabine Kottwitz

André Pfeiffer

André Pfeiffer
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -48
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: a.pfeiffer@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -48
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: a.pfeiffer@klocke-antrieb.de

André Pfeiffer

Jan Spilker

Jan Spilker
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -50
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
E-Mail: j.spilker@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -50
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -66
e-Mail: j.spilker@klocke-antrieb.de

Jan Spilker


Antonia Tek

Antonia Tek
Deputy Leader of Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -21
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: a.tek@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -21
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: a.tek@klocke-antrieb.de

Antonia Tek

Anja Mertensmeier

Anja Mertensmeier
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -71
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: a.mertensmeier@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -71
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: a.mertensmeier@klocke-antrieb.de

Anja Mertensmeier

Alyssa Schmalbeck

Alyssa Schmalbeck
Customer Support

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -55
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
E-Mail: a.schmalbeck@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -55
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -22
e-Mail: a.schmalbeck@klocke-antrieb.de

Alyssa Schmalbeck


Martina Jäschke

Martina Jäschke
Purchase Department

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -40
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
E-Mail: m.jaeschke@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -40
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
e-Mail: m.jaeschke@klocke-antrieb.de

Martina Jäschke

Katja Meyer zu Drewer

Katja Meyer zu Drewer
Purchase Department

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -36
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
E-Mail: k.drewer@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -36
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
e-Mail: k.drewer@klocke-antrieb.de

Katja Meyer zu Drewer

Artjom Schuchart

Artjom Schuchart
Purchase Department

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -72
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
E-Mail: a.schuchart@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -72
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -77
e-Mail: a.schuchart@klocke-antrieb.de

Artjom Schuchart


Patrick Dahnke

Patrick Dahnke
Accountant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -82
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: p.dahnke@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -82
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: p.dahnke@klocke-antrieb.de

Patrick Dahnke

Silke Flachmann

Silke Flachmann
Accountant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -81
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
E-Mail: s.flachmann@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -81
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -88
e-Mail: s.flachmann@klocke-antrieb.de

Silke Flachmann


Andreas Hengst

Andreas Hengst
Head of Logistics

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -52
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -44
E-Mail: a.hengst@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -52
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -44
e-Mail: a.hengst@klocke-antrieb.de

Andreas Hengst

Bernd Bille

Bernd Bille
Head of Production

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -73
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: b.bille@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -73
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: b.bille@klocke-antrieb.de

Bernd Bille


Ann-Christin Ahrens

Ann-Christin Ahrens
Marketing Assistant

Tel.: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
E-Mail: a.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Tel: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -01
Fax: +49 (521) 9 50 05 -11
e-Mail: a.ahrens@klocke-antrieb.de

Ann-Christin Ahrens

Direct contact with Anton Klocke Antriebstechnik GmbH.

Your inquiry will reach us via this contact form. Our consultants will respond promptly.

Firm *
Title *
Name *
Surname *
Street / no.
Post code
City/town
[honeypot honeypot-883]
e-Mail address * Phone *
Fax
Webadresse
Message *

* Mandatory